WantJoin Professional Commercial Blender Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$198.99

Pros
  • Cell wall breaking technology.
  • Durable PC material.
  • It is designed by 4D vortex.
  • Super horsepower of 45,000RPM.
Cons
  • Timer may be tricky to use.

Selected User Reviews For WantJoin Professional Commercial Blender

It is iconic (5/5)

The blender I have in front of me is no joke, let me be the one to tell you that. This is the first laptop I've ever owned, and I haven't had any problems with it so far. There are few things that are as quiet as having a blender in a small kitchen, where the walls are so thin you can hear your neighbors talking trash about your new machine. The blender has a ton of advantages, but I find its quietness to be the most significant one for me.


Rocky IQBAL - 25/07/2021
Blender is a great product (4/5)

In more detail Easy cleaning is one of the main advantages of this blender. There is an incredible amount of power available. It was my pleasure to make Fresh fruit and frozen fruit were blended in less than a minute by the blender. The computer did not have to be restarted. It's great that the blender works so well. Although it is supposed to be quiet and soundproof, it is nowhere near it.


Alejandra Casey - 24/06/2021
I'm just in awe (5/5)

The unit I got is perfect for my needs. Milkshakes and smoothies are a lot of what we offer at my snack bar. While they are powerful blenders, the first one I bought was a Ninja, and they were extremely noisy. Since we have a small building, it is really tough to run the machines and talk with customers at the same time. This is when we decided to use However, they seem to lack the same amount of chunk blending power, even though they are not as loud. There were two blenders costing $800 each. It took me a long time to figure this blender out. Although I was skeptical because of the price, I decided that it would be possible to try it because of the price. It is a great day for me. Unlike my blend tech, it is a little quieter, but has somewhat more chomping power than my Ninja. I'll be getting more of these in the future!.


Marleigh WHITEHOUSE - 23/06/2021
This blender is fantastic (5/5)

These blenders are great for the price! We use them at our nutrition shop, they work perfectly and blend well. A quick and easy clean up is required. Don't think about it and I would definitely purchase this product.


Blair GIBBONS - 06/05/2021
I have never had a blender this powerful in a long time! My Ninja blender I have been using for years has been replaced by this (5/5)

Currently, my sister uses the blender more than I do, blending tomatoes, onions, bell peppers, etc. to make soups and stews and has fallen in love with it to the point that she has purchased her own, Besides the powerful 2200 watt motor and the shield silencer, the blender was what attracted me the most. There is no doubt that this blender is This cut down on cook time because there was no need for water to be added in the blender to blend all the above ingredients and it blended everything so smoothly, cutting down on the time it took to cook her stew because there was no waiting for it In terms of the shield sound enclosure, I liked how I could still talk on the phone or watch a movie without being distracted by my sister, who was using the blender in the kitchen. In my opinion, this is the best blender purchase I have made for a long time, and I hope it performs well for a long time to come.


Alistair KAY - 30/01/2021
I am disappointed (1/5)

Upon opening the box, the blender looked beautiful however, there was no manual, which is extremely important to me since I want to get the most out of my blender. Instead, it came with a card with basic instructions that do not give me the full benefit of a manual. Rep from Amazon trying to get a manual but it is very hard to find a manufacturer to ask them for one she was unable to retrieve a manual or locate someone to ask for one. The reason for this is that if anything should go wrong with the product I will have a very difficult time getting in touch with the manufacturer because all I can do is ask them via email and other Amazon reviews claim that it would take a few days or they would not receive a reply. The blender looked very nice, but I was very disappointed to receive it without a manual. I cannot get the full benefits of the blender if I do not know how to operate every part of it sufficiently. The Amazon representative helped me out on the return and I appreciate their assistance.


Milana Farley - 08/01/2021
Through the purchase of this unit, I tried to save a few hundred dollars (3/5)

The first day it was on the job, it died. Over the past few years, the Blentec with cover model has been a great solution for us. Approximately $900 will be spent on it. As a result of reading the review on this model, I decided to buy it. Three blends were necessary for it to die. Unfortunately, this is a very disappointing outcome. The price of a $900 unit can't be compared to that of a $200 unit, but do not die on the job the first time around.


Tori Hart - 17/04/2021
Would be better if it were (4/5)

Although I love it, it cuts off after a while if you mix it for a long time.


Adelina Powell - 28/06/2021