Riedel O Wine Tumbler Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$56.69

Peso ligero 4.7 
Ideal para regalar 4.7 
Fácil de sostener 4.6 
Durabilidad 4.0 
Robustez 3.3 
Pros
  • Comes with the capacity of 21 oz.
  • Built-up of superior crystal.
Cons
  • Fragile.

Riedel O Wine Tumbler Product Description

It is easy to hold these stemless wine glasses because they are lightweight. Overall, the Riedel O Wine Tumblers are good stemless wine glasses to buy for your satisfaction because the design is smooth, and the transparency gives them an elegant appearance. The Riedel O Wine Tumblers are also suitable for drinking other beverages besides wine. Various occasions such as birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, Mother’s Day, and others could make these best stemless wine glasses ideal gifts. These can be bought by anyone and used to relive happy memories with friends, family, and colleagues. Displaying these wine glasses is also an excellent idea. Guests will surely be impressed.

  • Enter the model number exactly as it appears on your model.
  • A new revolution has begun in glassware with the Riedel glasses.
  • This is an excellent cabernet, merlot, and burgundy wine companion.
  • The bag can hold up to 21-1 / 8 oz.
  • It is made of lead-free glass.

Selected User Reviews For Riedel O Wine Tumbler

as soon as I opened the package! The boxes look gorgeous and they came in a very nice box (2/5)

I wanted to order more glasses for my husband because he received a single one from a friend. This set was ordered, so I decided to order it. This is not a good hold. In two out of four cases, the chips have already formed. From the inside of the rim, you can see chips. The wine glasses are being chipped from the inside. We use them for wine so we don't know why they are chipping. The original glass, which he got from his friend, is still in great condition. There are no such things as these! I recommend you not to do this!.


Kaylie Huffman - 03/03/2021
A glass that is the best ever made (5/5)

As close as one could get to an ideal wine glass, Riedel's do the job well. Their beauty and durability makes them quite robust, and they won't spill as readily as stemmed ones. These glasses are thin and small, which I like best, as opposed to being bulky and heavy like many cheaper frames. Also, I feel less concerned about they getting damaged, since I don't have to worry about them. It is the Chardonnay version that I purchased, which is a smaller wine. All types of wine are served using these I would suggest that if you wish to wash them in an automatic dishwasher, you should find the best, most protected place where they will get well contained and not move around. The bottom line is that these are our very favorite glasses, and we use them all the time. With a price of less than 10 bucks each, these are well worth the purchase. I would like to mention one thing about If you want to make sure that these are packaged properly for shipment, you should buy these items separately from other items.


Jacoby Allison - 17/01/2021
Glasses that are beautiful for wine (5/5)

The Riedel brand of wine glasses has always been a favorite of mine. Because of the different colors on the bottom, these wine glasses are especially attractive (they look nice and make it easy to find them). My hopes are that they will be able to withstand the test of time. My favorite thing about this purchase is that it is not too large and that it fits comfortably in my hand. I am very happy.


Conrad Armstrong - 22/04/2021
Neither a durable nor a strong glass (2/5)

I am very disappointed at this time. Although we love the look and feel of the wine glasses, while using one, it broke in my hand while i was drying it. I hand wash and dry these after use and I use them every other week just so you know Having spent a good deal of time researching this product, we were looking forward to a wonderful looking, durable product that would last for years on end. Crystal Blend is a company that promises to make crystal blend that is durable and looks great for years to come. As a result, I am afraid the company did not fulfill its durability promise for this product. I will contact the company directly to let them know of this issue, and I will update this review as necessary.


Giovanni Gill - 07/01/2021
These wine glasses are convenient, but they are fragile (4/5)

I broke one by pinching it too hard. I have several stemmed and stemless Reidel When I tried to lift the wine glass by pinching the rim, I broke it. I attempted to wash these for the first time and broke the glass while washing by hand. Having cracked a Reidel glass for the first time, I am going to assume that my hand My favorite thing about stemless wine glasses is their convenience. My stemmed glasses are prone to knocking over when I eat outside. I wanted these to protect them from the wind.


Mohammad Hutchinson - 14/06/2021
This pair of glasses is great (4/5)

Pack the package in a way that will conceal it. Several years ago, I acquired these glasses as well as others from Riedel and Nachtmann. The thing I love most about them is that they have never let me down. As her kids get older and better glassware becomes available, my sister will finally have a better desk ware. In order to give her these presents for her birthday, I ordered them. The only thing I would suggest is to make sure you click on the CONCEAL PACKAGE option during checkout. The glasses sat on my porch with just their original box and without any additional protection because I forgot to take this extra step. A damaged box could have resulted from transit if the packaging is not sufficiently sturdy. I'm delighted to report that the glasses are fine. But, please make sure they're shipped in an Amazon box to prevent a heart attack. Riedel has not been a problem for me. It is lovely to look at this stemless glass.


Jaycee Dixon - 03/07/2021
I like these glasses but don't be tempted to buy Riedel's set of glasses for each type of wine (5/5)

My modest collection of wine glasses just got a little bigger. Yet it strikes me as a bit excessive that Riedel is offering slightly different sizes and shapes for different types of wine. This is what economists call "product differentiation," a marketing strategy that is going to prove successful for the company. The marketing strategy described above is a tried-and-true way to expand the market for the original product. Providing wine-specific glasses is based on the dubious assumption that wine will taste better in a glass that's specially designed If you're drinking red wine that is just out of the bottle and needs some time to breathe, you might want to move to more substantial glasses This is the perfect drink for sippers who cannot wait until they get their Even this justification is eradicated by a bit of patience.


Martin Cohen - 07/04/2021
The taste is nice, but the feeling is delicate (5/5)

It's good that these can be put into the dishwasher but they are fragile. Hand washing is not an option for me because of my large hands and I often end up with There is an option to dry them with your hands, but this is when you're prone to breaking It is routine for me to break one of these during large family gatherings. Among the things I keep in inventory, I have at least four A stemless version of six of these as well as four stemmed ones Despite the fact that the stemmed Riedel glasses appear to fare better in the dishwasher than the stemless ones, we managed to break six of the stemmed Riedel glasses. The stemless ones I use for everyday are my favorites. Please note The Riedel glasses that were shipped to me were not packed in the original shipping box. Despite the fact that the glasses were not broken, I was surprised that they weren't.


Christina McMahon - 13/07/2021