Millenium Falcon Keychain and Bottle Opener Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$4.95

Score By Feature Based on 98 ratings

Light weight 3.8 
Giftable 3.7 
Durability 3.4 
Sturdiness 3.4 
Easy to use 3.1 
Value for money 2.6 
Pros
  • Design wise (star wars).
  • Cheap price.
Cons
  • Not durable.

Millenium Falcon Keychain and Bottle Opener Product Description

In terms of effectiveness, the Millenium Falcon Keychain and Bottle Opener still have a long way to go and is not large or strong enough to open even standard beer bottles. Not recommended for use as a beer opener, but rather as a key ring for the Millennium Falcon.

  • This is a brand new Millennium falcon metal bottle opener from Star Wars.
  • It was created in a galaxy far theme.
  • A fancy that gift ideas package will be dispatched the same day.
  • This is a very useful and fun tool. The number 5 multiplied by the number I measured 5cm.
  • An alloy of zinc and steel.

Questions & Answers

Although I didn't create the listing, the image 1 version is no longer available according to what I read. The second through fifth picture are therefore the same.
I am quite certain that it is a real.
For more information, contact Amazon's customer service department.
Everything will get dull in time.

Selected User Reviews For Millenium Falcon Keychain and Bottle Opener

The hive of scum and villainy at A (2/5)

does not deserve a 10/10. There is only one way this qualifies as a bottle opener if I were a tiny humanoid A handed Jawa and a bottle measuring the same as a midi-sized There lies the grease that runs through the veins of kids who herd nerfs and farm moisture and insist on working droids. I doubt anyone would use this to pop tops on Kessel beer runs. If you want to take 12+ parsecs to open your first Bantha Brew, you are not going to want this. A lack of bottle-washing stations It is disturbing to start with this Millennium Falcon! I would not recommend this to even the hive of scum and villainy at Mos Eisley.


Cameron Bauer - 03/05/2021
I am disappointed (1/5)

I like it, but it fails to function! We encountered a problem when we used it for the first time.


Cecelia Stout - 28/04/2021
The first time I used it, it broke (1/5)

This is the first time I've heard of It broke when I attempted to pop the top. They are flimsy and super light. Oh no!.


Phillip Jefferson - 04/06/2021
The bottle opener should not be used for opening bottles (1/5)

I only think it is worth it to buy as a decoration, and even that is questionable since you would just place it on a shelf. The worst thing is trying to use it in front of people since they will see how difficult it is. There is a terrible lack of quality. The tip of a bottle chipped when I tried to open it. My refrigerator now has magnets attached to its back after I glued epoxy to its back.


Harmony Baxter - 05/04/2021
I've been ripped off! Get away from him! It would have been good if I had read the reviews before purchasing (1/5)

An open bottle keychain is described in the description. It is not a key chain and it is very thin (it is not as you see it on the picture). As the opening of the bottle opener is too narrow to take in a quarter of a bottle cap, you don't have plenty of leverage, and you wind up putting so much pressure on a very small piece of metal that it will break.


Abner Estes - 05/06/2021
A tiny, lightweight pouch that you can carry without even noticing it (I'm not sure about the key ring thing) (5/5)

In a nutshell, Bottle openers such as this are small, like this one. Approximately 3" by 2" is how I would measure her. For people who are not metric, it is 5". The watch will fit in the watch pocket of your jeans and neither you nor anyone around you will know it's Because it's a zinc alloy, it appears to be very sturdy and solid. Due to the fact I used it to open a beer in the video, I do not know the durability. It is a nice piece to have in your I don't think I will be able to use it on the fridge or beer board because there are no magnets on it. However, I can try and fix that. I think you're right about A total of 38 USD was paid. E, thanks for your kind words.


Payton Dominguez - 04/05/2021
If you don't intend to open the bottle, don't buy it (1/5)

As a bottle opener, it is useless. Its tongue, which popped off the cap, is made out of a soft metal, so every time you use it, it gets smaller and smaller. It is also far too small for a bottle opener to stay, which forces your finger to run across the sharp edge of the cap when it lands on it.


Oakley Galloway - 22/07/2021
The Rebel Alliance has a valuable tool at its disposal (5/5)

We were observing Covid 19 stay home rules when I bought this as an impulse gift for my hubby. As a little gift for his birthday and to thank him for assisting us with our taxes, it was just a little extra. Victories are hard to come by these days, but when they do, we celebrate. There is only a small amount there. Size is 6 mm x 2 mm. The following dimensions 5" In this regard, this item has both positive and negative sides. It is lightweight and can be transported (it will fit in a wallet) but it is not at all secure when lost The ability to. You might be able to fix the problem by getting a piece of string. As far as I could tell, this product is sufficient to open that bottle of Guinness, which falls within the purview of my testing the product. That makes a great Christmas ornament, too. If you use this method, you will lose the ability to open bottles, although it will be a cool keychain. I am not sure how durable the metal will be, but normal use will wear the finish off over time, giving it a bit of.


Fallon Blackburn - 02/07/2021