KooK Glass Drink Dispenser Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$49.95

Score By Feature Based on 39 ratings

Easy to assemble 4.8 
Versatility 4.6 
Easy to clean 4.5 
Sturdiness 4.3 
Durability 4.1 
Value for money 4.1 
Pros
  • Clear durable glass design.
  • Large capacity.
Cons
  • Easily leaks.
  • More expensive than other choices.

KooK Glass Drink Dispenser Product Description

The durable, thick glass used in the KooK 2 Gallon Jar Drink Dispenser, ensures stability and balance indoors or out. A clear mason jar with spout offers easy visibility of contents, allowing you to display colorful and refreshing drinks in a stylish manner. spigot’s unique metal construction makes it leakproof, non-drip, and easy to use while providing a constant stream of liquid when tightly fastened. Lemonade, juices, punch, sangria, water, etc. are all great to use.

  • In order to ensure that it is stable and balanced regardless of whether it is used indoors or outdoors, the KooK 2 Gallon Jar Drink Dispenser is constructed of thick, premium-grade, durable glass. A crystal clear Mason jar with a spout makes it easy for you to see the contents of your drinks, which can be delicious, colorful, or refreshing.
  • With the unique metal spigot, liquids are continuously poured when it's properly tightened. This spigot is leak-proof, non-drip, simple to use, and provides a steady flow of liquid. This is the perfect lemonade, water, juice, punch or sangria mixer.
  • There is a large diameter mouth perfectly designed for filling the dispenser and for washing it after it has been used.
  • Gifts of this caliber are a superb choice. Thanks to its durability and superior design, people will be happy to receive such a gift.
  • It is only possible to drink cold beverages. The way to clean your hands is to wash them.

Questions & Answers

There is no metal in it.
This container has been used to make kombucha for over a year, and I have not experienced any issues with it.
I'm very pleased with how it works! Because that is all I could find at first, I bought a cheap continuous dispensor with an acrylic spigott. The spigott got clogged and my beverages never tasted right. Amazon was the next site I visited. I went to Amazon.com and read reviews on all the dispensors before deciding on this one to replace the crappy one I had picked up from I have been using the new dispensor for three months now, and I think it works really well. We go through kombucha like crazy in our house and I'm always having friends drop by to try this newest brew. I love it and am purchasing another one since we go through it so quickly in our house and I'm always having friends over to try.
It just over the shelf edge to be able to access the water from underneath. Pouring is not what you do. The fluid just flows into your glass once the valve is released.

Selected User Reviews For KooK Glass Drink Dispenser

For brewing kombucha in a continuous brew dispenser, I use it (5/5)

This was the case. For brewing kombucha in a continuous brew dispenser, I use it. I have had no problems with this spigot since I received it several months ago, even when it was being subjected to the acidic kombucha.


Elina English - 06/03/2021
Kombucha can be continuously brewed with this product (5/5)

Until recently, I had not been able to find an effective way to brew There is nothing to dislike about the stainless steel spigot. Despite the size, it is still very nice. There is a nice, thick layer of glass. The link to this was the result of searching high and low and I've now shared it with other friends who are looking for something similar.


Aiden COATES - 30/01/2021
The use of false advertising (1/5)

On several places, it states clearly that the spigot is stainless steel. It is made of cheap plastic instead of the metal spigot in the photos, and it is a completely different shape from the one on the website. Likewise, the other product - which retails for half the price - looks exactly the same, with the addition of a plastic insert. The following link Please visit www. The Amazon website. Visit https//www. amazon. com/dp/B01K0E6UIQ/ref=psdc_3242818011_t2_B0764M8PZZ.


Harlan Hernandez - 18/03/2021
I am extremely happy with my dispenser, and it doesn't leak at all! BPA-free plastic containers for dispensing water and had kind of given up on finding an alternative as they didn't exist in any kind of large size (5/5)

I discovered this dispenser online and decided to give This is an excellent piece of art. It feels like a really robust spout since it is metal. Fill this jar to the very top with coconut oil and leave it for a week. That way, it cannot Note if you have that much water in the valve, never try to open it completely. As if a garden hose was attached to the water supply, the water pressure was incredible! It was really just mopping the floor that I ended up doing. Since it's plastic and I'm not using it to make tea or anything similar, I threw out the infuser. Only thing about this type of unit that makes it difficult for me to use is that I cannot slide it over the edge of the counter as much as a long plastic container to add water to, such as a teapot. I don't think it is a fault of the product, but it is a quirk of having a tall round dispenser as opposed to a short It is a little intimidating, but I'm getting used to it. The device has only been with me for a little over a week, but so far is going well.


Wilder Merrill - 14/02/2021
It's easy to make continuous brew kombucha with it (4/5)

The following update was posted on 1000 pm, October 26, 20 It's still mostly fine for continuous brewed kombucha, but the lid starts to rust after being stored in cold storage for a while. *br>I had been looking for a reasonably priced container for brewing kombucha and this one My stainless steel spigot is very nice. I removed it and cleaned it all, and then I reinstalled it and added water to test if it leaked. Once I verified that it didn't leak, I filled it My continuous brew has been a part of my life As of right now, there has been no spigot plugging. As far as debris flows through when I take kombucha out, I have not seen much. It's nice to have an infuser insert that you can use later. Those who wish to make kombucha continuously can use this kit to do so at an attractive price. Because the vessel is square with rounded corners and much bigger than my 1 gallon jars, I had to get creative with my current heating jacket. This is an option I would recommend.


Brooks Rollins - 24/04/2021
This is a fantastic product! The spout is made of stainless steel (5/5)

Because the plastic ones I have have been scratched through cleaning and the chrome spigot has begun to chip, I bought this one instead. It's not pleasant to look at them any longer. The reason I chose this one is that it has a stainless steel spout and is made of glass. Having used it once, I found it to be wonderful. This is a very good product. There isn't much chance of the glass chipping since it appears to be thick. A handle on a faucet makes it easy to twist the spout. There was a lot of room for fruit in the middle. Size is perfect for people with an appetite for about 30+.


Tristan Little - 05/01/2021
Spend your money on real models and quit buying those plastic ones (5/5)

I have never owned a water dispenser better than this one! My family Christmas gathering was going to be on Christmas Eve, and I wanted something nice, but also something that would last a long time A lasting effect. It's not nice to look at those flimsy plastic models that break if you blink out of them, or those cheap plastic spigots that stop working after a couple of They are all beating each other to a pulp with this dispenser. I love it! The structure is solid and gorgeous, and we look forward to our continued use of it for years to come. As for the water, it was found to have a very pleasant flavor after using the fruit infuser.


Lilliana Barton - 17/03/2021
The product is made in China (2/5)

It cost a little more than I expected for a large dispenser with spigot since I thought it was made in the Chinese products do not have a good reputation for being lead-free The price is right, and it'll hold my family's main water supply in case we run out. I will have to go through the HASSLE of returning. They are made in the USA for about $10 more at Anchor Hocking, so I will buy As far as quality is concerned, it wobbles slightly side to side and isn't 100% symmetrical, so I don't feel the level of quality is there as well. There is a kind of steel lid on this box that corrodes after 90 days if fingerprints are on it. The Spigot is made up of half plastic, half metal. The impression is not positive.


Octavia Harris - 05/08/2021