INNOPLUS Cobbler Shaker Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$12.99

Score By Feature Based on 27 ratings

Easy to use 4.8 
Easy to clean 4.8 
Value for money 4.7 
Giftable 4.7 
Leak proof 3.5 
Pros
  • Forms a tight seal and doesn't leak.
  • Maintains the coolness in a drink.
  • It's made of high quality stainless steel.
  • It's reasonably priced.
Cons
  • Doesn't feel strong.

INNOPLUS Cobbler Shaker Product Description

Also in our review is the best cocktail-making equipment with a shaker set made by INNOPLUS, which is truly outstanding. Suppose you get a dollar’s worth of value for your money? The first choice is whether to buy a single shaker or a set of six shakers. You’ll receive excellent value with the value pack if you are kitting out a commercial property. The shakers are made from heavy-gauge stainless steel so they can withstand plenty of punishment, even in an environment that is hectic and high-demand. Each of these tins complements the other.

With a capacity of 25oz, one shaker can hold ,750ml of your favorite cocktail, while the big brother can hold ,25oz of your favorite concoction. smaller shaker is not as well-propelled, however, due to the lack of reinforced corners. A cocktail shaker set with these features can’t be beat, can it? You get a super-tight seal and welded caps. What else could you want?

  • Make masterpieces in your own home, whether you are a professional or a home user.
  • The smooth, all-stainless-steel, weighted version of this classic design, New Version Strainer, can keep cocktails cold for several hours. These shakers are crafted from 18/8 grade stainless steel with a mirror finish. They come with a 100% leakproof lid that can easily be detached from the container.
  • With its versatility and easy to use features, this shaker is suitable for both beginners and professionals in the bartending field.
  • DESIGN For ergonomics, there are no more sharp handle edges, and the handle design reduces hand and finger pain.
  • In case you are not completely satisfied, contact us immediately! The guarantee is in effect for 2 YEARS for your cocktail shaker set.

Questions & Answers

The Chinese mainland.
Since it developed a crack in the lid after a short while, I do not have it anymore. Fortunately, it was returned to the sender. Shaking hands was too much for her. If it were a machine, it could be torn.
In the dishwasher it did not fit because I did not have time. There was a hole below the cap where it began to leak when shaken. There is a thin layer of metal on the surface.
The Chinese mainland.

Selected User Reviews For INNOPLUS Cobbler Shaker

As soon as they were touched, they It was a useless piece of garbage that ended up making not one drink at all (1/5)

When I washed the cup, I discovered rust inside that covered the entire interior. Due to the fact that it lacks just a little bit more matter, energy, and human effort, I feel sorry for the matter, energy, and human effort that went into making something inherently useless.


Jorge DAVISON - 07/01/2021
There are no leaks! We tolerated our previous shaker for leaks from the very beginning of its life (5/5)

Although I was tired of leaks during this pandemic, I ordered this highly rated shaker to counter the problem. I began with a Japanese Slipper (midori, cointreau, fresh lemon juice, shaken with ice), with equal parts of Midori, Cointreau, and fresh lemon juice. You won't leak a drop! As well as removing the lemon pits, it strained the mixture. If there's one thing I'd change, what would it be? I would like the metal to be a bit thicker but this is just a minor issue. Hopefully, I will get a few more neat cocktails before long.


Salem Chavez - 03/01/2021
A simple solution that does the job! When I found this cocktail shaker on Amazon, I had been looking for one for a while (5/5)

I like how simple it is and how well it works. To mix vodka with lime and cranberry juice, I like to use vodka, cranberry juice, and cranberry.


Kendall Werner - 24/06/2021
Mixer - large - great for cocktails I am very happy with it, no leaks! There is nothing more simple, yet very effective, than this There are all the tools you might need in this box, and there are no leaks As well as being easy to clean (5/5)

I have used it multiple times on three different days and it works great each time. I have used it to make classic martinis (shaken of course), margaritas, and to crush a few blueberries to make my own This jigger seems accurate (1/2 ounce, and 1 ounce), but I would have preferred a larger size (1 ounce, and 2 ounces). So, it's a lot more work pouring shots this way, but it's still a lot easier to get the drink ratios just right, much better than eyeballing it (which is what I used to do before). As of right now I haven't messed with the mixing spoon or pour spout (although, truth be told, I should use the pour spout more often, I just forget). While I haven't had it for a full week yet, I have not seen any noticeable signs of rusting - the stainless steel looks awesome and looks exactly as it should - I really love it so far! I like how easy it is to clean. The best part is that it does not leak when shook After pouring my drinks, I noticed that sometimes the lid, or even almost all of the top part of the shaker, pops off as soon as I walk away if I do not close the shaker well afterwards (or put the lid back on tightly). There is a temperature difference between the very cold shaker and the much warmer ambient temperature of my room, probably due to the shaker being very cold. It does not appear to want to pop off if I put it back together under normal pressure despite a change in temperature so rapid. The fact that my drinks always come out cold makes it a better choice for me! This shaker set has been a great buy for me and allows me to make cocktails just as well!.


Braylon Callahan - 18/04/2021
The product is high quality and a good deal (5/5)

As an alternative, I decided to go with this shaker since it was the cheapest option. While it is one of the cheapest you will find on Amazon, the quality of the product is high as well. what makes it special to me, it is a high quality product. *br>*br>It is also a respectable size so that it can easily be stored. In addition to the variety of items included in the package, this product is also worth mentioning. Due to the fact that I did not have Muddler previously, I found it very useful. The Mojito is my favorite cocktail. All in all, I was very pleased with the product and enjoyed the freshly prepared cocktails there.


Gabriela Munoz - 08/04/2021
The shaker looks good (5/5)

This is a tool I use My usage of the program might be too much, but it still works well. Item is well constructed and fits together well, so that's all there is to it. I just wash it by hand with soap a couple of times a week and rinse it out with hot water after every use. I never put it in the dishwasher. This tank does not leak or rust at all, at least not in the 2 months I've owned it, and it's used several times a week, probably 30-40 times a week. There are 40 times in a day. In the past, I had purchased a smaller one at Target, but it leaked after a few weeks of use. This one works much better.


Dante Harding - 13/06/2021
The crack appeared after ten years You will find 12 uses in this article (1/5)

By the end of 10 As a result of 12 uses, it developed a crack in the metal, causing it to leak. While I'm not sure about the rest of you, I find leaking vodka/gin unacceptable. There may have been something wrong with it*br>but I did not receive any replacement I am sorry to say that I would not recommend this product.


Fatima Sullivan - 22/05/2021
It's that easy! In my years as a cook, this is my first cosmopolitan (5/5)

The glasses I do not have yet are visible under my left eye. Despite all that, this was a great gadget easy to use, easy to clean, and the Cosmo was excellent! Seeing how quickly the shaker gets chilled and that no ice gets poured over the filter, you can see it gets chilled very quickly. If you are looking for a gift or want to buy again, this is a great choice.


Rowan HOPE - 01/08/2021