BrüMate Shaker Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$34.99

Score By Feature Based on 11 ratings

Fácil de limpiar 4.8 
A prueba de pérdidas 4.6 
Excelente inversión 4.6 
Ideal para regalar 4.6 
Pros
  • Versatile and also works as a tumbler
  • Leak proof
  • Shatter-proof and condensation-free
  • Keeps the drink cold
Cons
  • It's pricey

Selected User Reviews For BrüMate Shaker

The price is worth it The product is of high quality (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

The recipe is perfect! I sip it through ice water first, dump it on top of 2 ice cubes and quickly shake in a shot of high-quality tequila (that I do not want to dilute with water) and it works great! Additionally, the leftovers will be able to stay COLD for a long time if left over. THIS IS A REAL REVIEW. In no way have I been compensated for this review since I purchased the product.


Legacy Whitney - 03/06/2021
Those are the best shakers and cups! It's the perfect cup/shaker for me! Unique packaging adds to the appeal of the product (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

it because I can use it as a shaker, pour straight from it, or replace the top with the lid (included) to take my beverage with me when I'm The pint keeps my drinks as cold or hot as they are when I start them and the ice staying in tact after over 24 hours! The stainless look gets better the more I use it and I love the stainless style of it. If I had to choose between Brumate and anything else, I would choose Brumate!.


Kaia Cordova - 26/02/2021
You could give this as a gift for someone special! My collection is all about home bartenders, so this was perfect for me (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

I really like the quality of this bag since there are no leaks. Earlier this week, I had read some reviews that said the kit consists only of the lid but it includes the entire kit, including the cup. As a cobbler or boston shaker user, it is a different experience and requires a little There's only a slight vibration in there, and you can't feel the cold, so you have almost desensitized yourself to it in a sense. While I don't mind the size of it, it's too small to make two cocktails at the same time. Thank you so much! I'm very happy. Gifts like this make the perfect present for a loved one.


Alison Lake - 25/01/2021
The shaker is awesome! There was a cheap metal one my husband used that always stuck to the top! A girl who drinks that can't make a good Cosmo or Bloody Mary, can she? You can get this item from Amazon using the app (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

As well as being a shaker, the lid can also be used as a As a gift for my cocktail drinking friends, I picked up a few.


Blaze Hayden - 07/03/2021
Not at all (1.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

I had a great start but then it fizzled. Several of my friends told me it was the best shaker they had ever used. For about six months, it worked well. Then it began to leak. It takes both hands to hold the cap on for me even though I am strong and weigh 230 pounds. There is a desire to pop it.


Jericho Peterson - 07/07/2021
This is a superb cocktail shaker (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

In my experience, we have gone through many different cocktail shakers over the years and have had the same frustrations every time like a shaker that is difficult to open, leaves your hands frozen, or leaks. Those who know shakers will agree that this is an awesome device. I bought one for a gift and it has to be one of the best products I've ever used. We use it on Thirsty Thursday Martini nights, and it makes them the best. You'll enjoy it.


Bianca Greene - 11/03/2021
Cocktail shaker that is leakproof and perfect for gifts! He was over the moon with this gift (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

We have struggled with a stainless steel shaker that leaks for years and I purchased this as a stocking stuffer and he couldn't have been happier. Is super easy to clean and extremely easy to clean. It keeps drinks cold because it is insulated, and is the perfect size for any sort It's just perfect for him - he loves the clear top! This is such a practical idea As for the lid, it seems like it would be perfect for a roadie However, we have yet to utilize it. Gifts that are sure to please. This will definitely be a gift I keep in mind in the future.


Donovan Zhang - 20/03/2021
I think it's pretty cool (5.0 de 5 estrellas/5)

We combine organic Rum with cherry juice to make the "Bing" TM drink. Leakage is not an issue. This is a hard one to get out of (HARD to get out of anything). I thought the Rainbow Iridescent Color was VERY As I don't wish to ruin Finish, I am cautious when I wash outside parts. Features 2 lids, one with a sliding tab to close it & the other with a snap-on tab. Please open the file in a new window. A big YAY! Then,*br>there is the handle that attaches to the lid and can be removed.
There is a possibility that this item could be misplaced or lost. Would the Company be able to find a way for this tiny Cap to be turned off? We should keep this in mind when creating the next design. You will have to figure out how to maintain their unity. It was a must for us since we live on the beach. The price is fair as long as the "Yeti" TM is the same size &amp shape. Unless the lid can be closed, the price is without a lid This is the second time I have shaken drinks! Hi! *br>It's Helllllooooo! Having a great time with.


Shay Allen - 02/04/2021