Bambusi Organic Bamboo Cutting Board Set – 4 Piece Review

* Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associates, we earn commissions from qualifying purchases

$24.99

Ideal para regalar 4.4 
Peso ligero 4.3 
Fácil de limpiar 4.3 
Robustez 3.7 
Durabilidad 3.5 
Artesanía 3.5 
Pros
  • Crack resist.
  • Easy to clean.
  • Durable.
  • Water Resistant.
Cons
  • Sometimes it can be smelly.

Bambusi Organic Bamboo Cutting Board Set – 4 Piece Product Description

Four pieces are included in this set, instead of the usual two or three. A Bambusi Cutting Board is one that doesn’t let you trade off beauty and quality for the sake of one; rather it offers both at the same time. There are a lot of options available for you such as the large one which is 12″ x 18″, the one with deep juice grooves, and the small wood boards of 13″ x 9.5″, 11″ x 8.5″ and 8″ x 6″. Bamboo cups are 100% recyclable, eco-friendly and BPA-free. There are no-slip hazards, scratches, or harmful bacteria on the surface.

  • Enter the model number exactly as it appears on your model.
  • Any occasion calls for a perfect gift - here are some ideas that fit the bill.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY - BPA free and won't dull toxins due to its all natural composition.
  • We will provide you with an extra large board and a set of 3 (3 pieces) boards for only 1 price.
  • A set of 8 cutting boards with a lid on top allows for more cutting space or can be used as a serving platter.
  • The material is easy to clean and comes with a lifetime warranty - simply wash with warm soapy water and air dry - each order comes with a 30-day money back guarantee.

Selected User Reviews For Bambusi Organic Bamboo Cutting Board Set – 4 Piece

This is a great product

I quite like the look of these cutting boards and they are very sturdy as well. They come in so many different sizes that If you only need to chop a few scallions, you don't need to get out a huge cutting board. If you want a big cutting board without channels, it's ideal for roast chicken or steak so that nothing leaks out. Since I have become addicted to the smallest cutting board, I eat my afternoon snacks with it. The presentation of my apple, cheese and crackers on it now seems more elegant, and it adds a sense of excellence. I love how easy it is to wash.


Devin Wise - 11/01/2021
The set is great

I'm very happy with it. It is a very nice set for me! It is always easy to find what I need, and it is a great value. Knives stay sharp for a longer period of time. In preparation for use, I treated each of them with Totally Bamboo Revitalizing Oil. The water I wash in is hot I use no soap, and I rinse immediately afterward. I have used them every day for more than six months and they are still in like new condition! I like the fact that the four boards come in four different sizes, and that the handle on the two middle-sized boards really makes them stand out. This is a highly recommended book!.


Derrick Deleon - 01/02/2021
These are not to be bought

Hand washing and drying of the boards were done by me. Keep them away from the dishwasher at all times. It is never a good idea to let them sit in water. There was a warp in the small board. In spite of the fact that I never used it, the 2nd largest board split. It is full of splinters on the largest board. There is a lot of cheap crap on these boards. They are not worth buying.


Maeve Todd - 11/06/2021
I think this is a very good product

The wood is much lighter than it used to be. In general, I like this product. The wood is lighter than the images make them look, but they are very nice. I applied a couple coats of oil before using them (as any bamboo kitchen product should be) and haven't had to do it since I first got them. There is enough thickness so you’re not worried about them snapping, but a thin enough thickness they’re not too heavy to cause problems. As soon as I purchased, the seller messaged me to make sure I liked the product, which I thought was very professional and courteous of him. Additionally, I have not found them to mark up easily The knife marks were not excessive nor stains were present. The cutting boards are great!.


Adaline Nunez - 21/07/2021
Five weeks of use led to the device breaking

The majority of my time is spent in the kitchen. Every single day, sometimes even multiple times a day, I use these cutting boards. In addition to keeping these cutting boards, I got rid of all of my old plastic cutting boards (they were gross). As a first-time owner and user of wood cutting boards, I am amazed at how well they work. It was very simple to clean them following the instructions. As soon as I wash them, I wash them with soapy water and use a drying rack to hang them upright. It seems they need to be dried by hand every time since I've only been using them for 5 weeks and today one of them There is a crack in the handle of this item. It appears that one of the smaller boards has warped a little. There is a lot of thickness and stability to this board. There does not appear to be any moisture on the boards. The board shows some staining depending on what I cut. For example, when I cut pomegranates, it is stained for a few days by the red juices. Due to their aesthetic qualities, I awarded them 4 stars in craftsmanship. In light of how they are being treated, I wonder how long they are going to last. It is sensible to provide instructions with the boards if I need to care for them in a different way (using oils to condition them, hand drying whenever possible, etc). It may be that these boards are not of high.


David Drake - 01/01/2021
Several splinters fell from the tree

A great deal of splinters have broken off of the surface of these cutting boards, making them unusable. They are still coming off despite my attempts to wash and scrub them. Not safe to use them with the meals we prepare for our family. I would not recommend this.


Matteo Manning - 17/03/2021
The dish was never put in the dishwasher and it was well taken care of

Just a few months after I bought the board, one of the boards cracked badly. The dish was never put in the dishwasher and it was well taken care of.


Kade Bean - 31/03/2021
Despite the fact that I don't know I can get splinters anywhere, I keep finding them everywhere

You never know when you will accidentally get a tongue piercing when you bite into food, right? If you catch a surprise tongue piercing when you bite into food, that's how you'll get it. I mean it. The cutting boards were flaking so badly that they had to be tossed in the trash after a couple of It's been a long time since I got splinters. Despite following the cleaning instructions, I did all the right things. If you don't intend to buy an expensive wooden cutting board, don't be a hipster wooden cutting board trendy person.


Lexi Morales - 21/01/2021